March 15, 2005

SPV Records

01. March Of Mephisto
01. When The Lights Are Down
02. The Haunting (Somewhere In Time)
03. Soul Society
04. Interlude I: Dei Gratia
05. Abandoned
06. This Pain
07. Moonlight
08. Interlude II: Un Assassinio Molto Silenzioso
09. The Black Halo
10. Nothing Ever Dies
11. Memento Mori
12. Interlude III: Midnight – Twelve Tolls For A New Day
13. Serenade
14. Epilogue (Japanese Bonustrack)
15. Soul Society [Radio Edit Version] (Japanese Bonustrack)
16. The Haunting [Radio Edit Version] (Limited Edition Bonustrack)
17. March Of Mephisto [Radio Edit Version] (Limited Edition Bonustrack)

Available on:

Add to cart